Board of Directors

Meet our volunteer Board and Supervisory Committee.

Members First Credit Union is overseen by a board that is responsible for the general direction and control of the credit union.
  • Senator Lou D'Allesandro - Chairperson
    New Hampshire State Senator
  • Paul Beaudoin - Vice Chairperson
    Legal Administrator, Ransmeier & Spellman, PC
  • Colleen Murray - Secretary
    Owner, Cleaning Service
  • Richard Plante - Treasurer
    Retired Captain of Fire Department, City of Manchester
  • David Mara
    Retired Chief of Police, City of Manchester
  • Matthew Normand
    City Clerk, City of Manchester
  • Gary Simmons
    Retired, Police Department, City of Manchester
  • Ashlee Lewer
    Eli Lilly Corporation
  • James Burkush
    Fire Chief, City of Manchester

The Supervisory Committee is appointed to ensure that credit union policies and procedures are carried out faithfully, and that member assets are protected.

  • Judy Walsh-Heminger - Chairperson
    Retired, Planning/Community Development Department, City of Manchester
  • Jane Gile - Vice Chairperson                                                                                                                           Human Resources Director, City of Manchester
  • James Morin - Secretary
    United States Postal Service
Notice to Serve
Shared Branching

Shared Branching

As our member, you can access your accounts at convenient locations nationwide!LEARN MORE!
Why Join Members First?

Why Join Members First?

At Members First, we know it's the little things in life that matter!JOIN US